Get In Touch:

We look forward to hearing from you.

Address:
OPS OVS
TAC Building
3215 Cuming Street, 4th Floor
Omaha, NE 68131

E-Mail:
omahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com

Email Us:

We would love to hear from you.

TITLENAMECONTACT INFORMATION
PresidentSuzi Kingomahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
Vice PresidentAshley Mulleromahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
SecretaryNaTasha Gallomahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
Co-SecretaryJess Davidomahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
TreasurerRenee Kiernanomahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
Co-TreasurerJennifer Bostickomahavirtualschoolpto@gmail.com
PrincipalWendy Loewensteinwendy.loewenstein@ops.org